Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Franco Castaneda

State Farm® Insurance Agent Franco Castaneda

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Akinola Otitoaleke

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome and one of the kindest insurance agents I ever worked with. They're so personable and responsive.. And they worked with me to give me the best rates and discounts. I feel like they care about their customers. You should check them out and tell them what you want."

Gera Pérez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda was an awesome help today, she is a good listener and knows what she is doing and gets the job done in a timely manner! Keep up the great work! Highly recommend this insurance agency!"

Gustavo Castaneda

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A cool staff, 5 big stars I can give you, big like those of super Mario bross, accessible and very good insurance 1000% recommended...👍👍 excellent treatment !! For all the public (Original) Una chulada de personal, 5 grandes estrellas les puedo dar,grandes como las de súper Mario bross, accesible y muy buena aseguranza 1000% recomendable..👍👍 excelente trató !! Para todo el público"

Brenden Martinez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selena Mendez was awesome in helping me trying to get my bike insured! She gave me the best deal around town, worked with me for however long I needed and answered every single question I had. Was very satisfied and pleased I have 2 vehicles that she insured for me and am a very happy customer"

Elizabeth Valerio

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selena is awesome Thank you so much for all your help 😊 alway very polite and helpful"

Christina Paredes

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selena was so kind and very helpful. Even when I didn’t respond for 9 months when I emailed her she did her best to take care of me! Not to mention the amazing price she got me! 10/10 would definitely recommend! Thanks Selena you rock!"

TheBusterwolf02

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selena was very helpful in finding me a bundle of renters and car insurance, hassle free. Very helpful and was very fortunate in working with her"

Enrique Salinas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team and they are always there when you need them. I’ve recently made numerous changes to my policy and Selena is always ready to help. Fast and great customer service. Keep up the great work!"

Zegroc Cleaning LLC

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Selena and Esmeralda helped me with my insurance for my business, here they are always very kind and answer quickly. (Original) Selena y Esmeralda me ayudaron con mis aseguranzas para mi negocio, aqui son siempre son muy amables y contestan rapido."

Tama Journey

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda was a rock star getting me set up with insurance and also helping friends of mine who are Afghan refugees who were paying exorbitant fees at another agency. We were able to lower their rate significantly. Esmeralda was super patient throughout the whole process of translation and got our 3 cars set up. I also really appreciated that she was willing to communicate via text with me; she always answered me promptly and fully answered my questions right away. That was super convenient and I haven't encountered that kind of service with any other agency. In the past as well, once Franco saved me when I was getting an inspection and couldn't find my insurance card; I called and they emailed me my card within a few minutes. I'm really thankful I found this insurance agent. I always feel like I am talking with a human being rather than a corporation."

Ale

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and accommodating I had a charge I didn’t recognize and Selena helped me figure it out and broke everything down for me. Any time I have any questions I call and everyone in the office is also very helpful. Have car and renters insurance for great prices!"

Kayti Decay

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful, great people who go above and beyond to help you, truly listen to what people want and need, and work hard to take fantastic care of clients."

Marco Gonzalez

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from esmeralda"

Marco Rodriguez

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda helped me today with my renters insurance policy and made the process very easy to understand. Thank you so much for everything!"

Melinda Brett

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Franco and Esmeralda are great! Super responsive and always available to answer questions. Highly recommend!"

Enrique Salinas

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Franco and his team are great! Their service is top notch and are always professional, very responsive and extremely helpful! I highly recommend them, no reason to go anywhere else for insurance needs."

adrianna rodriguez

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Castaneda Insurance Agency has been absolutely incredible with getting us the best policy for my company and Auto. Esmeralda and Franco were so fast and professional. I have really enjoyed speaking with them and their staff as well. I highly recommend this agency."

Merina Fazzi

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Esme and Franco are the best! They’ve always helped me out and always have my back! I will always have State Farm because of you guys!!!! :D"

Rosalin Oliveros

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. A lot of dedication to details and customer requirements. Excellent professional. (Original) Excelente atencion. Mucha dedicacion a los detalles y a los requerimientos del cliente. Excelente profesional."

Jose Rayas

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda was an awesome help today, she is a good listener and knows what she is doing and gets the job done in a timely manner! Keep up the great work! Highly recommend this insurance agency!"

Manny Coronado

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful anytime I need help with my policy. Especially Selena Mendez, she's quick to answer any questions or problems I have. 5 stars"

David Carrasco

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have 17 years with State Farm and they are very professional especially Esmeralda she is very professional, friendly and good value she always help me to make the changes what I need"

victor martinez

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Get service"

josellyn valero

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Mr. Franco and Ms. Esmeralda. I received detailed information about my coverage and possible upgrades. Very kind and diligent. 100% recommended. (Original) Excelente atención de el Sr. Franco y la Srta. Esmeralda. Recibí información detallada de mi cobertura y Los posibles upgrades. Muy amables y diligentes. 100% recomendado."

juana hinojosa

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Esmeralda for your kindness, and solving all my doubts, the prices are quite affordable compared to other insurers. (Original) Gracias Esmeralda por tu amabilidad, y resolver todas mis dudas, los precios son bastante accesibles comparados con otras aseguradoras."